Final NFL Award Predictions Before the 2012 Regular Season Begins

« Prev
1 of 8
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Final NFL Award Predictions Before the 2012 Regular Season Begins
Patrick McDermott/Getty Images
Who will be this year's Rookie of the Year?

Take it in, folks; football season is officially upon us!

As the season stats expand like the couch-ridden waistlines of fans across the nation, keep these names in mind, as they may be the individuals going home with the hardware at year's end.

With each year awash with unpredictable outcomes and surprises, who in their right mind would attempt to make any prediction in a sport of such high turnover and devastating injuries? Well, me and just about every other writer on Bleacher Report.

But fear not of redundancy or recycled rhetoric spewed out in tasteless fashion, this is the prediction piece of all prediction pieces. Allow me to rub my crystal ball in hopes of revealing the names of every major award winner in the NFL.

Sure, there will be names you can count on seeing, but there will also be some you may not expect. Either way, the players chosen here were all based on my best shot at predicting correctly.

So sit back and enjoy the slideshow.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.