San Diego Chargers: Updated 75-Man Roster

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
San Diego Chargers: Updated 75-Man Roster
Brace Hemmelgarn-US PRESSWIRE

The Chargers started the day off by releasing veteran wide receiver Roscoe Parrish.

They still needed to cut the team down to 75. Many other wide receivers were released, including Taylor Embree, Phillip Payne and Jason Barnes.

Johnnie Troutman and Brandyn Dombrowski were placed on injured reserve. Defensive tackle Eddie Brown, running back Michael Hayes, tight end Brad Taylor, offensive tackle Phil Trautwein and long snapper Nick Guess were also released.

According to Pro Football Talk, the Chargers reached injury settlements with Garret Brown and Michael Toudouze.  

QB: Philip Rivers, Charlie Whitehurst and Jarrett Lee.

RB: Ryan Mathews, Ronnie Brown, Curtis Brinkley, Jackie Battle and Edwin Baker.

FB: Le'Ron McClain and Jacob Hester.

WR: Malcom Floyd, Robert Meachem, Eddie Royal, Vincent Brown, Micheal Spurlock, Richard Goodman and Mike Willie.

TE: Antonio Gates, Randy McMichael, Ladarius Green, Kory Sperry and Dante Rosario.

T: Jared Gaither, Mike Harris, Jeromey Clary, Mario Henderson, Anthony Davis, Stephen Schilling and Charlie Bryant.

G: Tyronne Green, Louis Vasquez and Rex Hadnot.

C: Nick Hardwick, David Molk and Colin Baxter.

Which Wide Receiver should make the team?

Submit Vote vote to see results
DE: Corey Liuget, Logan Harrell, Jacques Cesaire, Kendall Reyes, Damik Scaffe and Vaughn Martin.

DT: Antonio Garay, Cam Thomas and Aubrayo Franklin. 

OLB: Shaun Phillips, Antwan Barnes, Larry English and Jarret Johnson.

LB: Melvin Ingram, Bront Bird, Ricky Elmore, Andrew Gachkar, Darryl Gamble, Jonas Moutan and Demmorio Williams

ILB: Takeo Spikes and Donald Butler.

CB: Quentin Jammer, Antoine Cason, Marcus Gilchrist, Shareece Wright, Gregory Gatson, De'Andre Presley and Arthur Hobbs.

FS: Eric Weddle, Corey Lynch and Sean Cattouse.

SS: Atari Bigby, Darrell Stucky and Brandon Taylor.

K: Nate Kaeding and Nick Novak.

P: Mike Scifres and Robert Malone.

LS: Mike Windt.

Injured Reserve - Johnnie Troutman and Brandyn Dombrowski

Follow Denver Broncos from B/R on Facebook

Follow Denver Broncos from B/R on Facebook and get the latest updates straight to your newsfeed!

Denver Broncos

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.