British Open Live Streaming 2012: Complete Online Viewing Guide for Third-Round

Steven Gerwel@Steve_GerFeatured Columnist IVJuly 21, 2012

LYTHAM ST ANNES, ENGLAND - JULY 20:  Tiger Woods of the United States plays a bunker shot on the 18th hole during the second round of the 141st Open Championship at Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club on July 20, 2012 in Lytham St Annes, England.  (Photo by Stuart Franklin/Getty Images)
Stuart Franklin/Getty Images

The first two rounds of the British Open are behind us, but we still have a full weekend of golf action as the top competitors strive towards adding a major victory to their résumés.

After failing to qualify for the British open in each of the previous three years, Brandt Snedeker is pleased to be sitting at the top of the scoreboard at 10 under with total score of 130.

Snedeker has never won a major in his career, but he was able to tie for third in the 2008 Masters Tournament and tied for eighth in the 2010 U.S. Open.

Narrowly trailing Snedeker on the leader’s board is Australian Adam Scott, who is sitting at nine under with a total score of 131.

Like Snedeker, Scott has never won a major tournament, but he was able to tie for second during the 2010 Masters.

But while Snedeker and Scott are piecing together possibly career-best performances, all of our eyes are naturally focused on Tiger Woods.

Woods is looking for the 15th major win of his career and could potentially seal the victory with a strong showing in the final two rounds. The third-place Woods is sitting at six under with a score of 134.

Will Woods be able to finalize a comeback and win his first major since his 2008 U.S. Open victory? Or, will the current leaders be able to hang on?

Don’t read about it the next day. Read below for viewing options and put yourself into the action.


Saturday July 21: 7 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Live Video Streaming

Saturday July 21: 7 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. (

Live Audio Streaming

Saturday July 21: 7 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. (

Mobile Updates



Tee Times

3:10 a.m.  Joost Luiten

3:20 a.m.  Tom Watson and Lee Westwood

3:30 a.m.  Chad Campbell and John Daly

3:40 a.m.  Adilson Da Silva and Rickie Fowler

3:50 a.m.  Keegan Bradley and S.M. Bae

4:00 a.m.  Ross Fisher and K.J. Choi

4:10 a.m.  Gary Woodland and Charles Howell III

4:20 a.m.  Pablo Larrazabal and Juvic Pagunsan

4:30 a.m.  Brendan Jones and Troy Matteson

4:45 a.m.  Aaron Baddeley and Vijay Singh

4:55 a.m.  Rafa Echenique and Matthew Baldwin

5:05 a.m.  Justin Hicks and Alexander Noren

5:15 a.m.  Fredrik Jacobson and Jim Furyk

5:25 a.m.  Padraig Harrington and Rory Mcilroy

5:35 a.m.  Nicolas Colsaerts and Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano

5:45 a.m.  Harris English and Branden Grace

5:55 a.m.  Richard Sterne and Greg Owen

6:05 a.m.  Warren Bennett and Dustin Johnson

6:20 a.m.  Yoshinori Fujimoto and Nick Watney

6:30 a.m.  Rafael Cabrera-Bello and Jeev Milkha Singh

6:40 a.m.  Francesco Molinari and John Senden

6:50 a.m.  Hunter Mahan and Lee Slattery

7:00 a.m.  Bob Estes and Dale Whitnell

7:10 a.m.  Bubba Watson and Ian Poulter

7:20 a.m.  Jamie Donaldson and Miguel Angel Jimenez

7:30 a.m.  Thongchai Jaidee and Garth Mulroy

7:45 a.m.  Anirban Lahiri and Ted Potter Jr.

7:55 a.m.  Retief Goosen and Geoff Ogilvy

8:05 a.m.  Louis Oosthuizen and Martin Laird

8:15 a.m.  Thomas Bjorn and Zach Johnson

8:25 a.m.  Bill Haas and Kyle Stanley

8:35 a.m.  Simon Khan and Greg Chalmers

8:45 a.m.  Mark Calcavecchia and Andres Romero

8:55 a.m.  Peter Hanson and Toshinori Muto

9:10 a.m.  Simon Dyson and Carl Pettersson

9:20 a.m.  James Morrison and Steve Stricker

9:30 a.m.  Luke Donald and Steven Alker

9:40 a.m.  Ernie Els and Thomas Aiken

9:50 a.m.  Jason Dufner and Graeme Mcdowell

10:00 a.m.  Matt Kuchar and Paul Lawrie

10:10 a.m.  Thorbjorn Olesen and Tiger Woods

10:20 a.m.  Adam Scott and Brandt Snedeker

(All tee times are listed at


    This Is the Best Version of KD We've Seen

    Featured logo

    This Is the Best Version of KD We've Seen

    Will Gottlieb
    via Bleacher Report

    Miller, Ayton Revelations Show CBB Chaos Is Here to Stay

    Featured logo

    Miller, Ayton Revelations Show CBB Chaos Is Here to Stay

    Greg Couch
    via Bleacher Report

    How Trae Can Re-Find His Superhuman Self

    Featured logo

    How Trae Can Re-Find His Superhuman Self

    C.J. Moore
    via Bleacher Report

    LAL Should Add Kawhi to List of Targets

    Featured logo

    LAL Should Add Kawhi to List of Targets

    Eric Pincus
    via Bleacher Report