Los Angeles Blues vs. Dayton Dutch Lions Live Blog: Play-by-Play Analysis

Jo-Ryan SalazarSenior Analyst IJune 15, 2012

George Davis of the Los Angeles Blues. (photo courtesy labluesprosoccer.com)
George Davis of the Los Angeles Blues. (photo courtesy labluesprosoccer.com)

Charlier Naimo's Los Angeles Blues continue their second season in USL PRO when they host Ivan van Dinteren's Dayton Dutch Lions at Titan Stadium on the campus of California State University, Fullerton in Fullerton, Calif.

The Blues are currently 3-3-2 (11 points) and are seventh in the USL PRO standings. Dayton sit at the bottom of the table with a record of 0-5-5 (five points). For Los Angeles, this is a must-win game if they are to chase the teams at the top, including Orlando, Wilmington, Richmond, Harrisburg, Charleston and Rochester.

Kickoff is scheduled for 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET. The Live Blog will begin at approximately 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET. Keep it right here on Bleacher Report for continuing coverage of the 2012 USL PRO season and all things world football.

Related

    Chelsea's Step-by-Step Guide to Stopping Messi

    World Football logo
    World Football

    Chelsea's Step-by-Step Guide to Stopping Messi

    via Goal

    Coming Up: Bayern vs. Besiktas

    World Football logo
    World Football

    Coming Up: Bayern vs. Besiktas

    Nick Ames
    via the Guardian

    Mourinho Defends Pogba...with Algebra

    World Football logo
    World Football

    Mourinho Defends Pogba...with Algebra

    Evening Standard
    via Evening Standard

    Coutinho's House Robbed in Barcelona

    World Football logo
    World Football

    Coutinho's House Robbed in Barcelona

    SPORT.es
    via sport