5 WWE Finishers That Shouldn't Result in a 3-Count

« Prev
1 of 7
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
5 WWE Finishers That Shouldn't Result in a 3-Count

I have a feeling that this one's going to be controversial.

The strength of a wrestler is often judged on how powerful his finishing move is.

There are your Tombstones, your F-5's and your Pedigrees—WWE finishers that keep the opponent down for the count.

Then there are the finishers that shouldn't even see a two-count.

Here are the best of those...

Or, the "worst."

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

WWE

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.