Power Ranking the 14 BCS National Champions

« Prev
1 of 15
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Power Ranking the 14 BCS National Champions

Since the institution of the BCS in 1998, there have been 14 BCS National Champions with each of the six BCS Conferences having at least one champion.

While the SEC has dominated over the past six years, there were teams from other conferences who won the majority of the first five championships.

Some teams have been better than others, and while nine of the 14 champions have gone undefeated, that does not necessarily make them better teams when comparing them to one-loss squads.

Here is a ranking of the 14 BCS National Champions. Let the debate begin.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook

College Football

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.