First Round

1. Indianapolis Colts

2. Washington Redskins (from St. Louis Rams) 

3. Cleveland Browns (from Minnesota Vikings)

4. Minnesota Vikings (from Cleveland Browns)

5. Jacksonville Jaguars (from Tampa Bay Buccaneers)

6. Dallas Cowboys (from Washington Redskins, from St. Louis Rams)

7. Tampa Bay Buccaneers (from Jacksonville Jaguars)

8. Miami Dolphins

9. Carolina Panthers

10. Buffalo Bills

11. Kansas City Chiefs

12. Philadelphia Eagles (from Seattle Seahawks)

13. Arizona Cardinals

14. St. Louis Rams (from Dallas Cowboys)

15. Seattle Seahawks (from Philadelphia Eagles)

16. New York Jets

17. Cincinnati Bengals (from the Oakland Raiders)

18. San Diego Chargers

19. Chicago Bears

20. Tennessee Titans

21. New England Patriots (from Cincinnati Bengals)

22. Cleveland Browns (from the Atlanta Falcons)

23. Detroit Lions

24. Pittsburgh Steelers

25. New England Patriots (from Denver Broncos)

26. Houston Texans

27. Cincinnati Bengals (from New England Patriots, via New Orleans Saints)

28. Green Bay Packers

29. Minnesota Vikings (from Baltimore Ravens)

30. San Francisco 49ers

31. Tampa Bay Buccaneers (from Denver Broncos, via New England Patriots)

32. New York Giants