2012 Masters Tournament logo2012 Masters Tournament

Masters 2012 Tee Times: Complete Schedule and Pairings for Final Round

AUGUSTA, GA - APRIL 07:  Phil Mickelson of the United States hits a shot on the first hole during the third round of the 2012 Masters Tournament at Augusta National Golf Club on April 7, 2012 in Augusta, Georgia.  (Photo by David Cannon/Getty Images)
David Cannon/Getty Images
Scott SemmlerAnalyst IIApril 7, 2012

With Phil Mickelson in the hunt once again at the Masters, it will undoubtedly be a very entertaining Sunday at Augusta National.

Peter Hanson has shown no signs of letting up, despite Mickelson breathing down his neck.  The two will be paired up together on Sunday in the final group.

However, some notable names will be missing from contention on Sunday, at least we assume they will not be in contention.  Rory McIlroy had a disastrous Saturday, shooting a 77, and Tiger Woods, who is stuck at three-over par through three rounds, has shown no signs of reclaiming glory at Augusta.

With five players all within four strokes of the lead, we should be in for quite a finish when all is said and done.

Here are Sunday's final-round pairings at Augusta National Golf Club.


9:20 a.m. ET – Kelly Kraft (USA), Stewart Cink (USA)

9:30 a.m. ET – Edoardo Molinari (ITA), Robert Karlsson (SWE)

9:40 a.m. ET – Trevor Immelman (RSA), Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano (ESP)

9:50 a.m. ET – Bo Van Pelt (USA), Scott Verplank (USA)

10 a.m. ET – Thomas Bjorn (DEN), Luke Donald (ENG)

10:10 a.m. ET– Bill Haas (USA), Patrick Cantlay (USA)

10:20 a.m. ET – Charl Schwartzel (USA), Martin Kaymer (GER)

10:30 a.m. ET – David Toms (USA), Martin Laird (SCO))

10:40 a.m. ET – Anders Hansen (DEN), Ross Fisher (ENG)

10:50 a.m. ET – Rickie Fowler (USA), Keegan Bradley (USA)

11 a.m. ET – Angel Cabrera (ARG), Steve Stricker (USA)

11:10 a.m. ET – Open

11:20 a.m. ET – Zach Johnson (USA), Aaron Baddeley (AUS)

11:30 a.m. ET – Vijay Singh (FIJ), Tiger Woods (USA)

11:40 a.m. ET – Adam Scott (AUS), Yang Yong-Eun (KOR)

11:50 a.m. ET – Kevin Chappell (USA), Kevin Na (USA)

12 p.m. ET – Rory McIlroy (NIR), Graeme McDowell (NIR)

12:10 p.m. ET – Hideki Matsuyama (JPN), Miguel Angel Jimenez (ESP)

12:20 p.m. ET – Scott Stallings (USA), Geoff Ogilvy (AUS)

12:30 p.m. ET – Justin Rose (ENG), Charles Howell (USA)

12:40 p.m. ET – Sergio Garcia (ESP), Webb Simpson (USA)

12:50 p.m. ET – Jim Furyk (USA), Jonathan Byrd (USA)

1 p.m. ET– Open

1:10 p.m. ET – Brandt Snedeker (USA), Bae Sang-Moon (KOR)

1:20 p.m ET – Jason Dufner (USA), Fred Couples (USA)

1:30 p.m. ET – Nick Watney (USA), Ben Crane (USA)

1:40 p.m. ET – Fredrik Jacobson (SWE), Sean O’Hair (USA)

1:50 p.m. ET – Francesco Molinari (ITA), Ian Poulter (ENG)

2 p.m. ET – Lee Westwood (ENG), Paul Lawrie (SCO)

2:10 p.m. ET – Padraig Harrington (IRL), Henrik Stenson (SWE)

2:20 p.m. ET – Matt Kuchar (USA), Hunter Mahan (USA)

2:30 p.m. ET – Louis Oosthuizen (RSA), Bubba Watson (USA)

2:40 p.m. ET – Peter Hanson (SWE), Phil Mickelson (USA)

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. BleacherReport.com is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices