LA Galaxy vs. New England Revolution Live Blog: Play-by-Play Analysis, Reaction

Jo-Ryan SalazarSenior Analyst IMarch 30, 2012

FOXBORO, MA - MAY 28:  Landon Donovan #10 of the Los Angeles Galaxy passes around Darrius Barnes #25 of the New England Revolution on May 28, 2011 at Gillette Stadium in Foxboro, Massachusetts. The Los Angeles Galaxy defeated the New England Revolution 1-0.  (Photo by Elsa/Getty Images)
Elsa/Getty Images

Bruce Arena's Los Angeles Galaxy continue their 2012 Major League Soccer season on Saturday, March 31st against Jay Heaps' New England Revolution at the Home Depot Center in Carson, California.

Kickoff is scheduled for 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET and will be televised by NBC Sports. A live blog of the match will begin at 6:15 p.m. PT/9:15 p.m. ET.

Keep it right here on Bleacher Report for continuing coverage of the 2012 MLS season and all things world football.

Related

    World Cup Countdown: Sweden's Janne Andersson to Ibrahimovic: 'Call me'

    Los Angeles Galaxy logo
    Los Angeles Galaxy

    World Cup Countdown: Sweden's Janne Andersson to Ibrahimovic: 'Call me'

    Paul Kennedy
    via Socceramerica

    Roma Confirm Liverpool Interest in Alisson

    World Football logo
    World Football

    Roma Confirm Liverpool Interest in Alisson

    Getty Images
    via Goal

    Chelsea to Bid £66M for Napoli's Koulibaly

    World Football logo
    World Football

    Chelsea to Bid £66M for Napoli's Koulibaly

    Tom Coast
    via Sport Witness

    Dani Alves: 'If Barca Call Me I'll Go Back Tomorrow'

    World Football logo
    World Football

    Dani Alves: 'If Barca Call Me I'll Go Back Tomorrow'

    Gianni Verschueren
    via Bleacher Report