2012 NHL Award Predictions

« Prev
1 of 9
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
2012 NHL Award Predictions
Elsa/Getty Images

Winning an NHL Award not only provides your fans with bragging rights over rivals, but it also leaves players with a spot in the NHL history books. 

Another NHL season is almost in the books and while a few of the awards were locked months ago, others are still up for debate. 

Because it's so darn fun to predict things, here are some guesses as to who'll be walking away with the hardware in 2012:

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.