Los Angeles Galaxy logoLos Angeles Galaxy

Los Angeles Galaxy vs. D.C. United Live Blog: Play-by-Play Analysis and Reaction

CARSON, CA - JUNE 03:  Fans of the Los Angeles Galaxy show their support during the MLS match against D.C. United at The Home Depot Center on June 3, 2011 in Carson, California. United and the Galaxy played to a 0-0 draw.  (Photo by Victor Decolongon/Getty Images)
Victor Decolongon/Getty Images
Jo-Ryan SalazarSenior Analyst IMarch 16, 2012

Bruce Arena's Los Angeles Galaxy return to Major League Soccer action tired, weary and searching for answers as they host D.C. United at the Home Depot Center on Sunday, Mar. 18 at the Home Depot Center.

The Galaxy are coming off an embarrassing 2-1 defeat to Toronto FC in the CONCACAF Champions League, while D.C. are looking to bounce back from a 1-0 defeat at home to Sporting Kansas City.

Kickoff is scheduled for 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET and will be televised locally by KDOC-TV and nationally by Galavision. The live blog will begin at approximately 2:15 p.m. PT/5:15 p.m. ET.

Keep it right here on Bleacher Report for continuing coverage of the 2012 MLS season and all things world football.

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Download
Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. BleacherReport.com is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices