TNA Wrestling

TNA Madness 2012: Vote in Round 3 of the 32-Card Stud Tournament

2011 TNA Madness winner, AJ Styles!
2011 TNA Madness winner, AJ Styles!
Charlie GSenior Writer IMarch 13, 2012

Welcome to Round 3 of the TNA Madness 2012 32-Card Stud Tournament.

As always, thanks to all those who voted in the past two rounds and thanks to anyone who is just now joining.

Round 3 will feature the championship round in each respective bracket.

Here are the Elite Eight. Next week, the champions of each bracket will be revealed and face off. From now until then, turn this Elite Eight into the Final Four, please.



Hulk Hogan Bracket

(No. 1) Jeff Hardy vs. (No. 2) Austin Aries


Sting Bracket

(No. 1) James Storm vs. (No. 2) Samoa Joe


Eric Bischoff Bracket

(No. 1) Bobby Roode vs. (No. 2) Bully Ray


Dixie Carter Bracket

(No. 1) AJ Styles vs. (No. 2) Kurt Angle


*Round 3 voting will last from March 13 to March 19.

Please visit

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices