Men's Golf

Cadillac Championship 2012: TV Schedule and Tee Times for Sunday

MIAMI, FL - MARCH 10:  Bubba Watson hits his tee shot on  the 16th hole during the third round of the World Golf Championship's Cadillac Championship at Doral Golf Resort And Spa on March 10, 2012 in Miami, Florida.  (Photo by Mike Ehrmann/Getty Images)
Mike Ehrmann/Getty Images
Scott SemmlerAnalyst IIMarch 11, 2012

Bubba Watson will have a three-shot lead when he tees it up at TPC Blue Monster in the final round of the WGC-Cadillac Championship on Sunday.  He will be going for the first World Golf Championships victory of his career.

Watson fired a 67 on Saturday at Doral and will be paired with Keegan Bradley on Sunday.

On a side note, Luke Donald can reclaim the No. 1 world ranking by winning, while Rory McIlroy would have to finish outside of the top-3.  Most likely, both players will fall short of winning, as they are eight shots back of Watson heading into the final round.

Another player eight strokes back of Watson is Tiger Woods, who started off strong going four-under through six holes, but came up lame on the back nine.  He finished with a 68 on the day.

The tournament appears to be a three-horse race on Sunday, with Watson leading and Justin Rose and Bradley sitting just three strokes behind.

Here are Sunday's tee times with action teeing off at 8:40 a.m. and the final group starting at 2:40 p.m.




8:40 am




Bae, Sang-Moon

8:50 am Takayama, Tadahiro Poulter, Ian
9:00 am Noren, Alexander Oosthuizen, Louis
9:10 am Cabrera Bello, Rafael Hiratsuka, Tetsuji
9:20 am Larrazabal, Pablo Singh, Vijay
9:30 am Jacobson, Fredrik Dyson, Simon
9:40 am Crane, Ben Fdez-Castano, Gonzalo
9:50 am Kruger, Jbe' Garcia, Sergio
10:00 am Lawrie, Paul Johnson, Dustin
10:10 am Goosen, Retief Fowler, Rickie
10:20 am Ogilvy, Geoff Kim, K.T.
10:30 am Yang, Y.E. Clarke, Darren
10:40 am Stanley, Kyle Casey, Paul
10:50 am Molinari, Francesco Wilson, Mark
11:00 am Mickelson, Phil Quiros, Alvaro
11:10 am Snedeker, Brandt Haas, Bill
11:20 am Jimenez, Miguel A. Grace, Branden

11:30 am

Colsaerts, Nicolas

Karlsson, Robert

11:40 am Watney, Nick Fraser, Marcus
11:50 am Rock, Robert

Mulroy, Garth

12:00 pm Pagunsan, Juvic Reavie, Chez
12:10 pm Bjorn, Thomas Byrd, Jonathan
12:20 pm Woodland, Gary Dufner, Jason
12:30 pm Hansen, Anders Choi, K.J.
12:40 pm Baddeley, Aaron Senden, John
12:50 pm Laird, Martin Westwood, Lee
1:00 pm Day, Jason Otto, Hennie
1:10 pm McDowell, Graeme Chalmers, Greg
1:20 pm Scott, Adam Mahan, Hunter
1:30 pm Van Pelt, Bo Howell III, Charles
1:40 pm Kaymer, Martin Stricker, Steve
1:50 pm Donald, Luke Schwartzel, Charl
2:00 pm Simpson, Webb Woods, Tiger
2:10 pm Wagner, Johnson McIlroy, Rory
2:20 pm Kuchar, Matt Johnson, Zach
2:30 pm Rose, Justin Hanson, Peter
2:40 pm Watson, Bubba Bradley, Keegan

Television coverage of the WGC-Cadillac Championship will start at 1 p.m. EST and end around 7 p.m. on Golf Channel and NBC.

The Golf Channel will start their coverage at 1 p.m. EST and end at 3 p.m. EST.  NBC will then pick up coverage from 3 p.m. EST to 7 p.m. EST.

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices