MLB Predictions 2012: Ranking the NL East

« Prev
1 of 6
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
MLB Predictions 2012: Ranking the NL East
Bob Levey/Getty Images

When the Atlanta Braves took their rightful place in the National League East in 1994, the division title was theirs every single season through 2005.  The next season, the Mets took home the crown.  And since 2007, the Phillies have been king of the hill.  

Every single season since 1993 (except one), the NL East has been won by either Atlanta or Philadelphia.  Will this year be any different?  I say no.  However, I believe there will be some fresh blood in the mix.  

Let's take a very quick look at the division and how I predict they will finish in 2012. 

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.