UFC 141 Results: What's Next for the Main-Card Winners

« Prev
1 of 6
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
UFC 141 Results: What's Next for the Main-Card Winners

UFC 141 will mark the final event of 2011, and it was one to remember, especially with the return of former UFC heavyweight champion Brock Lesnar, who took on one of his most dangerous opponents in Alistair Overeem.

While it only lasted less than a round, fans got what they came for and that was a knockout. Overeem had little trouble in stopping the former WWE superstar with knees to the body and a liver kick.

In the co-main event, lightweights Nate Diaz and Donald Cerrone battled for three rounds, but only one man emerged victorious, and he looked dominant in doing so.

Other main-card winners include Johny Hendricks, Jimy Hettes and Alexander Gustafsson. This is what's next for them.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.